No, you don’t need to do anything.
Your account will be closed automatically on the date stated in your closure email. We will make sure we return what’s left of your deposit after any outstanding balance is paid within 28 days of the account closing, plus any Booster fee refund you are due.
If you have an outstanding balance left to pay on your account and there is not enough left in your deposit to cover it, you will hear from us in the coming weeks to discuss the repayment options available to you.
Article is closed for comments.